Board of Directors

Last Name First Name Title Company Name
Adamini Steve County Commissioner Marquette County
Aro David* Owner Superior Rehabilitation and Professional Services
Bell Jesse* President Bell Financial
Bradley Stu Retired Community Organizer
Daust Roxanne* Executive Vice President Range Bank
DeAugustine Bryan* Superintendent NICE Community Schools
DeGroot Bill Township Manager Chocolay Township
Erbisch Scott County Administrator Marquette County
Eslinger Bob Dean OR Interim Dean – College of Technology & Occupational Sciences Northern Michigan University
Fedrizzi Mike* Director Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
French Brett* VP of Business Development and Communications UPPCO
Heffron Nate City Manager City of Negaunee
Johnson Phil Owner Casa Calabria
Jones Stephanie* Realtor Select Realty
Kerrigan Brian Regional Director Michigan Regional Council of Carpenters
Knaffla Scott* Financial Advisor Managing Director Flourish Financial Partners
LaPointe Brigitte Director of Strategic Initiatives Upper Peninsula Health Plan
Lyman Scott Agency Partner/Agent Iron Range Agency
Marshall John Retired Retired/LS & I Railroad
Mogush Tom Owner WMQT Q107/WZAM AM 970
Morrison Meagen Social Responsibility Advisor Eagle Mine
Palomaki Christian Business Banking Officer II Incredible Bank
Rhoades Rick* VP/General Manager WLUC
Ryan Don Host The Ryan Report – TV6
Salyer Steve Chief Operating Officer UP Health System – Marquette
Schramm Jesse CEO Checker Transport
Solinski Ruth Human Resources Manager RTI Surgical
Whitehouse Shannon President Connect Marquette
Zadroga- Langlois Stephanie Director of Continuing Education & Workforce Development Northern Michigan University

2020 Meeting Schedule

Zoom at 12 p.m. (unless otherwise noted)

Annual Meeting –
February 12, 2020
Ramada Marquette

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020